Tough childhood?


When I compare this 3D Hand with my own, I feel kinda relief that nobody in my childhood was squeezing pencils between my fingers.
Somebody (the 3D Hand model author) probably wasn’t so lucky. So the $39.00 price for the model looks to me like a $39 donation for the guy who got tough childhood.

Content link: http://www.the3dstudio.com/product_details.aspx?id_product=22687
Your donation is welcome at The3DStudio

To the model’s author: Dude, this model isn’t that ‘low poly’ so you do not need to keep ‘low-polysh’ look at the nails area.
And decrease the distance between fingers to the reasonable amount. Otherwise this one looks like a hand of a guy who can carry six-pack in one hand without pack.

Leave a Reply

