Kaiser: “Don’t Taze me Bro”

Kaiser Permanente (health care organization in the US) recently came up with a fresh creative idea for billboard ads:

Vote for yourself

Baby boomers to vote for themselves

It is hard to say what message does Kaiser send to us. Am I also eligible to vote for myself or I am not qualified by age? Or only baby boomers are welcome to vote for themselves?

There is more. “You are under arrest. Step away from the vehicle, turn around and put your hands on top of your head”:

Should I put hands on top of my head as well

Am I under arrest?

Impression I got after observing these billboards after a week:

Step away from the vehicle

You are under arrest

Design Fail factor: 4 (out of 10).

Update: 7macaw’s suggestion:

Don't Taze me, Bro!

Don

Bookmark and Share

2 Responses

  1. don’t taze me bro!

  2. Yeh, indeed! Good design idea for “Don’t Taze Me Bro” t-shirt

Leave a Reply

