Bib, Bowl and a poor Toddler

all-in-one

Bib-n-Bowl: All-in-one

I like this nice combination: Bib with Bowl for toddlers. The idea direction is great, but I think the company stopped half way with their invention. So here is the initial design:

Bib-n-Bowl

Bib-n-Bowl (draft)

But they definitely should be going further:

Bib and toddler's tableware

Bib and toddler's tableware set

..or:

Another Bib idea

Another Bib idea

Comparing to soft warm and light old fashion bibs, this combination is too much, I think.
Who likes to eat with big cold sheet of rubber hanging on your neck with feeding bowl attached on the other end?
If I be the feedee, I will give a finger to my feeder right at the feeding spot.

Update: I was so inspired with Bib-n-Bowl “combination” idea, so I came up with my own:

Shirt-n-Bag

Shirt-n-Disposed Diapers Bag


Bookmark and Share

One Response

  1. Well – its not a bowl per se; It is to catch-all container – food-crumbs, and spilt milk which oozes out (voluntarily and inv) while feeding.

    – kids clothes remain dry and clean
    – easy to cleanup the mess (its plastic)
    – choclate milk just collects there – instead of soaking his pant/shirt.

Leave a Reply

